Find a Church

 Buscar una Iglesia

Area Representatives

Area 1
KY / TN / AL

 

Ismael Martinez

(915) 892-6045 Ismael.martinez@lifespringschool.org

Area 2 
 NC

Devon Simmonds

(910) 599-3398

Email: simmondsd@uncw.edu

Area 3 

Walter Apen

(404) 513-4765

Email walter_apen@yahoo.com

Area 4 

Neil Henry

(407) 748-6027

email henryjishman@aol.com

Area 5 

Jon Unzueta

(240) 477-2253

email unzueta2@gmail.com

Ministarial Representative 

Wayne Hrenyk

(256) 717-5040

email hrnyk@reagan.com

District Treasurer 

Dawn Wayman

(719) 598 – 9475   

(719) 598 – 9475 

Email: dawn02@aol.com

Women’s Ministry Coordinator 

Dot Ray

(423) 843 – 1796

Email: dray7690@gmail.com

Men’s Ministry Coordinator 

Darrel Walters

(239) 240 – 1410

Email: ontrackdw5250@gmail.com

ALABAMA

 HAMMONDVILLE

Contact:

Paul Carlin (256) 845- 6842 
Email: pwcarlin@Yahoo.com

florida

DUNDEE, FL

Contact:

Pastor Gonzales 
(863) 419-1403 
Email: templo-dundee@yahoo.com

NORTH FT MYERS, FL

Contact: 
Dr. Robert James 
(239) 239-9419 (954) 793-1014 
Email: docjames007@msn.com

LEHIGH

Contact:

Darrel Walters 
(239) 368-5077 

Email: ontrackdw5250@gmail.com

ORLANDO

Contact: 
Pastor Largie 
(352) 536-2635 
Email: wlargie60@yahoo.com

PORT ST. LUCIE

Contact:

Pastor Haynes 
(772) 878-5383 
Email: alhaynes100@yahoo.com

TAMPA

Contact:

Eliezer Medrano 
(813) 290-3976 
Email: eliezermedrano@yahoo.com

W PALM BEACH

Contact:

Jose Perez 
(561) 598-1251 

Selvin Perez 
(561) 577-4430 
Email: perezselvin40@yahoo.com

FT MYERS

Contact:

Pastor Legg 
(239) 694-8137 
Email: keithpen64@hotmail.com

HAINES CITY

Contact:

Juan Jaramillo 
(863) 604-6280 
Email: juanliu82@yahoo.com 

Silverio Sanchez 
(863) 956-7679 

HOMESTEAD

Contact:

Pastor Modeste 
(305) 258-0292 
Email: zra_m@yahoo.com

JACKSONVILLE (KING'S CHURCH)

Contact:

Dirk Anderson 
(904) 524-8816 
Email: info@cog7jax.org

LABELLE

Contact:

Ishmael Ramirez 
(863) 612-5739 
Email: 
iglesiadedios7dialabelle@live.com

Andres Villeda 
(239) 462-9529 
Email: andresv@centurylink.net

LAKELAND

Contact:

Pastor Samuel Medrano 
(863) 698-3476 
Email: samedrano@icloud.com


Co-Pastor Jesus Velazquez 
(863) 427-5578 
Email: velaz.jesus.jv@gmail.com 


Website: 
www.IglesiadeDios7lakeland.com

florida Mission churches

WEST PALM BEACH

Contact:

Rael Perez 
(561) 667-0781

OCALA

Contact:

Marcos Atenas 
(352) 817-8787 

Email: jolaine_arenas@yahoo.com

NARANJA

Contact:

Juan Vazquez 
(786) 379-8787

GEORGIA

ATLANTA (NORCROSS)

Contact:

Germaine Reece 
(844) 722-3737 

Email: info@gfmatl.org

BAXLEY

Contact:

Nariel Roblero 

Email: nrb1481@yahoo.com

STONE MOUNTAIN (ATLANTA)

Contact:

Pastor Apen 
(404) 513-4765 

Email: walter_apen@yahoo.com

KENTUCKY

LOUISVILLE

Contact:

Leader: 
Edvin Alejandro Carmona 
(859)202-8109 

Email: alexcarmona78@hotmail.com 
cog7missionlouisvillekentucky@hotmail.com

NORTH CAROLINA

FARMVILLE

Contact:

Pastor Endecott 
(252) 414-9191 

Email: jlend60@gmail.com

GREENSBORO

Contact:

Juan Gonzales 
(704) 622-6703 

Email: juanramirez391@gmail.com

NEWTON

Contact:

Pastor Whaid Rose 
(704) 966-4728 

Email: whaid.rose@cog7.org

WILMINGTON

Contact:

Devon Simmons 
(910) 599-3398 

Email: simmonsd@uncw.edu

NC MISSION CHURCHES

TARBORO

Contact:

Tereso Hernandez 
(252) 217-2383 

Email: teresohernandez92@yahoo.com

KENANSVILLE

Contact:

David Ocampo 
(252) 550-1050 

Email: ocampodavid01@gmail.com

TENNESSEE

CHATTANOOGA

Contact:

Forrest Vandergriff 
(423) 843-1796 

Email: vandy_2@comcast.net

DAYTON

Contact:

Don Iles 
(423) 775-4552 

Email: dciles@att.net

NASHVILLE

Contact:

Esteban Morales 
(615) 977-4292 

Email: bechacastrol@gmail.com

MCMINNVILLE

Contact:

Paul Dunlap 
(931) 668-9889 

Email: reynoldsr@blomand.net

TENNESSEE MissionChurches

MEMPHIS

Contact:

Juan Cruz 

Email: ivettecruz09@gmail.com

© 2018 Church of God 7th day South East District